About AJ&K CBR

AJ&K Central Board of Revenue

The AJ&K Central Board of Revenue was constituted by the Azad Government of the State of Jammu & Kashmir in exercise
of powers conferred by Section 2 of the Central Board of Revenue Act, 1924 (adapted in AJ&K) vide Notification
No.FD/B/4961-68/94 dated 6th April, 1994 comprising of following Members:


  • Chief Secretary Chairman Board
  • Senior Member Board of Revenue Member
  • Secretary Finance Member
  • Commissioner Inland Revenue (DT) 
  • Commissioner Inland Revenue (PT)